Video Background
University Logo

Munster Technological University

  • Public University, Estd 2021
  • Cork, Munster
  • 50 Courses

Campus & Contact

Explore Munster Technological University’s campuses, location, and surroundings, and get in touch with the university itself to find out more!

Main Campus
  • Address:
    MTU - Cork Campus Bishopstown Cork, Ireland. T12 P928 MTU - Kerry Campus Tralee Kerry, Ireland. V92 HD4V
  • Email:
  • Phone:
    +353 (0)21 432 6100

Review This University!

Are you a student or alumnus of this university? Share your review with prospective students.


Rate this university